Bestial Summoning - The Dark War Continues (2002)

Bestial Summoning - The Dark War Continues (2002)
Genre: Raw Black Metal
Info: mp3, 192kbps
Label: War Hammer Records
01. Victory is ours
02. Unholy prison
03. Evil will prevail
04. Exorcism fails
05. Give me your orders
06. Enjoy your death for satan
07. Summoning the brothers
08. Countess of evil
09. The dark war has begun
10. I am home
11. Dwelling of the unholy ghost
12. The birth of the antichrist
13. Evil power from the abyss
14. Empire of torture
15. Your pain is my lust
16. Take me baphomet
17. I call to thee
18. Insane god of impurity
19. The secret of the pentagram
20. The sinister ritual
21. Desecration of all holyness
22. Prophecies of darkness and evil
23. Torture lust
24. The fall of the false god of heaven
25. Blasphemous sodomy of holy angels

Bestial Summoning - Sodomastic Rituals